I Believe In Everything

I believe…Do you?

Thought Catalog

I believe there is an attractive force that exists throughout the universe. Scientists call it gravity. Romantics call it love. I believe they’re both right.

I believe in God. I believe in Yahweh, Allah, Brahma, Waheguru. I believe Jesus walked on water. I believe Muhammad split the moon. I believe Buddha attained Nirvana through mastery of the Four Noble Truths. I believe Shiva is a cosmic dancer with four arms who dances on a demonic dwarf in order to destroy our weary universe and prepare it for rebirth. I believe there are thousands of body thetans clinging to my human form.

I believe in Santa Claus. I believe in the Easter Bunny. I believe in Holden Caulfield, Harry Potter, Bugs Bunny. I believe in superheroes. I believe in unicorns, goblins, ghosts. I believe in magic. I believe Harold exists and the purple crayon exists and whatever Harold draws…

View original post 578 more words

Leave a Reply

